I'm on the way

Publié le par Milou



Source : http://damnengine.deviantart.com/art/Road-58172753


There're no clouds anymore,
All is quiet in this morning.
Spring is blooming.
Listen, murmurs in the wind,
Their few words resound in me.
Today I'm leaving.


I'm tired of these walls,
Here, life lives in grey.
This is my chance.
Wind's murmurs are promises.
Today, I take the last train.
Today I'm leaving


And under this spring sky,
I'm leaving.
I'm leaving.
Under the sun, I'm leaving.
No tears and no regrets,
I'm leaving.

I'm leaving.

Other shores are calling me
I'm leaving.
And your voice resound in me
I'm on the way.
I'm on the way.



Est-ce de ma faute si l'inspiration vient toujours quand je suis en partiel ?

Publié dans Essais et brouillons

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
C'est normal c'est le moment où on a le plus besoin d'évasion.
Répondre